Where to find me…

April 2024

Winnipeg Punk Rock Flea Market
Sunday, April 7th
Victoria Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
1808 Wellington Ave.
10:30am – 5:00pm

Luckygirl Pop Up
Sunday, April 14th
Centennial Concert Hall
555 Main St.
11:00am – 5:00pm

May 2024

Fox & Fable
Saturday, May 11
Deer Lodge Community Centre
323 Bruce Ave.
10:00am – 3:00pm

(M)other’s Day Market
Sunday, May 12
Lord Roberts Community Centre
725 Kylemore Ave.
11:00am – 3:00pm

June 2024

River Heights Farmer’s Market
Friday, June 21
Corydon Community Centre
1370 Grosvenor Ave.
12:00pm – 5:00pm

Winnipeg Beach Farmer’s Market
Saturday, June 22
366 Churchill Rd. Winnipeg Beach, MB
11:00am – 3:00pm

July 2024

Transcona Biz Community Market
Thursday, July 4
Transcona Christian Reformed Church
131 Victoria Ave. West
10:00am – 2:00pm

Summer of Locals
Fri & Sat, July 6 & 7
Outlet Collection Winnipeg
555 Sterling Lyon Pkwy.
Sat 11:00am – 8:00pm | Sun 11:00am – 7:00pm

August 2024

Wolseley Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 8
Portage Avenue Church
1420 Portage Ave.
3:00pm – 6:30pm

*please note the temporary change in location for this specific market date

South Osbourne Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, August 14
Lord Roberts CC
725 Kylemore Ave.
4:00pm – 8:00pm


The Village Summer Market at Pineridge Hollow
Saturday, August 31
Pineridge Hollow
67086 Heatherdale Rd. Oakbank, MB
10:00am – 4:00pm

September 2024

The Village Summer Market at Pineridge Hollow
Sunday, September 1
Pineridge Hollow
67086 Heatherdale Rd. Oakbank, MB
10:00am – 4:00pm

October 2024

TBA

November 2024

TBA

December 2024

TBA